SAIT Polytechnic's Downtown Culinary Campus
Classes at the Culinary Campus

November 2017


Wednesday, November 1

Knife Skills, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM



Thursday, November 2

Pasta, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Thursday, November 2

Introduction to Cooking (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Friday, November 3

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, November 4

Baking Cakes (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Saturday, November 4

Assorted Buns (SAIT Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Saturday, November 4

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Thursday, November 9

East Coast, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Thursday, November 16

Knife Skills: Butchery, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Friday, November 17

Date Night, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Friday, November 17

Curry (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, November 18

Introduction to Cooking, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM



Saturday, November 18

Artisan Bread (SAIT Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Saturday, November 18

Introduction to Baking (SAIT Main Campus), 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM



Monday, November 20

Introduction to Cooking, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Wednesday, November 22

South African, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM



Wednesday, November 22

Going Gluten Free (The Tastemarket), 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM



Friday, November 24

Date Night (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM



Saturday, November 25

Chocolate (SAIT Main Campus), 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Saturday, November 25

Viennoiserie, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM



Tuesday, November 28

Cooking With Cheese (SAIT Main Campus), 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM




> Browse our classes by category

Upcoming Classes

Keep up with the latest news, events & daily features. Sign up for our Newsletter!


Follow the Culinary Campus on Twitter

 
Where we are

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary. Click above for directions using Google maps and more information

We are located at 226, 230 - 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB. Click map for directions and parking information

 
Top